Health and Community Services

Dental Services

The Dental Services Division is responsible for the administration of the Provincial Dental Health Plan and the Surgical Dental Program. The division directs and administers all matters relating to dentistry, in accordance with established departmental policies and programs.

Dental Health Plan

Contact Information

Dental Services Division
P.O. Box 8700
1st Floor, West Block
Confederation Building
St. John's, NL A1B 4J6
Tel: (709) 758-1503
Last Updated:
This page and all contents are copyright, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, all rights reserved.